Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home Simple Display Non-Programmable Thermostat - T2

8 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Neil F
August 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
This is the best product around.

This Honeywell thermostat is the best product you can buy hands down. Easy to install. You will never have a problem with this product. The company will even help you install if you give them a quick call. I will always buy superior made Honeywell products for my home.

Jon W
April 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great product

Replaced a much older thermostat. Connected by following the directions. With a little help, added a new feature: Auto - which allows holding a specific temperature, whether it needs heating or cooling. Very pleased.

robert jackson
August 5, 2020
Verified Purchase
Nice and Simple

Product is good for what it does. The only issue is that power outages can make them lock up and become useless.

donald roberts
May 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
Easy Install

Works like a charm! Really like the automatic heating and cooling single function. Set it and forget it. Am retired and don't need programing modes.

M. Quick
August 18, 2019
Great Price

I bought a NEST programmable thermostat, costed me 150 dollars thought I was doing the right thing, my energy bill skyrocketed. I went back to this non-programable Honeywell and I LOVE IT!!!

Don
April 3, 2019
Verified Purchase
Nice, simple thermostat

I bought this thermostat to replace a Honeywell programmable unit that's been in use since I built the house in 2001, it wouldn't turn off the heater when the set temp was reached for some reason. Since we never programmed the previous one, I chose a simpler unit. It was easy to install, and had all the features I need for a heat pump with em/aux heat control. The minor negative, which I knew when I bought it, is that the display isn't powered by the 24V circuit and needs batteries.

Guy in NW Wisconsin
October 3, 2018
Easy to read display

Easy to install and operate. I like the large backlit display. A nice upgrade to my new place.

Carl Marinoff
July 25, 2018
Verified Purchase
Plug and Play installation

Replacement is a breeze and operation is easy. The backlit LED readout is a nice feature. We're delighted!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home Simple Display Non-Programmable Thermostat - T2

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top