Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home T9 Wi-Fi Smart Thermostat with Smart Room Sensor

8 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

George J
April 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great product

We have used this stat. several times on customers home and its not only easy to install but the customers love them

Luvert D
April 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Product

Easy to use app makes this thermostat a go to choice. If you have any older model Honeywell thermostats it takes just a matter of seconds to install the new smart thermostat.

KSC
February 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great Thermostat

The thermostat works fantastic! Easy install.

Anthony Monteleone
January 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
Same

Same

Jeff Barboza
December 30, 2019
Verified Purchase
Great Product!

Finally feel like I have good control over my thermostat. Temperature displayed is large and easily visible. Plenty of customization or keep it simple too. Installation very easy for a less than average handyman. Highly recommended.

JP
December 14, 2019
Verified Purchase
Great System

I love the smart thermostat, it works well in my house

Edward Mierzejewski
December 14, 2019
Verified Purchase
Easy to install

I had a little trouble at first with the app and maintaining an internet connection. but it works fine now. Geofencing only works when you unlock your phone, just arriving home isn't enough for it to register.

Troy Davis
November 27, 2019
Verified Purchase

This is a totally good item, very easy to install for someone who has no HVAC history at all. I would recommend this product to anyone who asked.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home T9 Wi-Fi Smart Thermostat with Smart Room Sensor

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top