Customer Reviews For The First Alert Slim Design 10-Year Battery Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm

73 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
70
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Eric W
March 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent service, great price

Recently replaced our First Alert 10 year ionization smoke detectors, model 0827B after a solid 10 years of service total of 6 detectors and decided to have at least one which detects carbon monoxide.

Fred
September 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
Protection

A must, in case of an emergency.

Jon B
February 3, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent product

New units, 3 months since date of manufacture, timely delivery, easy install, see you in ten years!

Pedro R
October 29, 2021
Verified Purchase
GREAT

No need to climb ladders again to change batteries every 6 months. Product fitted perfectly on replacement smoke detector brackets.

David M
June 1, 2021
Verified Purchase

Shipped promptly

Janet Kair
February 15, 2021
Verified Purchase

Thank you for all your courtesies online and in person when I say in person by phone talk to either everything's OK received and I appreciate all your kindness stay well in the cold weather and I certainly would recommend this website Janet care

Felicia Tyler
February 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Fast and Easy

Fast delivery and easy to install myself. Both of these helped me to feel safe again asap since my other brand old unit failed. Very happy with the preinstalled 10-year battery. No more 2 am screeching to change a battery Thank you!

Stephen Kersten
December 18, 2020
Verified Purchase
perfect

all good

Robert Kasle
December 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Good product.

Easy to install and recommended by friend a local fire fighter.

Robert Kasle
October 26, 2020
Verified Purchase
Easy to Install

Came out of the box and were easily installed. I bought 3, one for each floor of my home. Once you put them up, place them in the base and turn them -- they are ready to go.

richard schachter
October 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
good service

arrived quickly and easy to install

JOSEPH KUBELKA
July 12, 2020
Verified Purchase

Simple installation with a 10year battery guarantee. Keeping my fingers cross that the battery last that long. We'll see!

J. A. Griffin
July 10, 2020
Verified Purchase
Easy Install-Fast Shipping!

This unit was shipped same day and received the next day: can't ask for anything better. Easy install and love the 10-year battery.

jim leary
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase

easy installation

Judith Wisdom
June 10, 2020
Verified Purchase

Very good

Joyce Wade
May 19, 2020
Verified Purchase

I have not yet installed this but it looks like it will be simple

Karen Morita
May 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
Anonymous

It was easy to install and I am happy with the product.

Jeffrey Fulton
February 13, 2020
Verified Purchase
First alert photoelectric smoke and carbon monoxide detector

They were easy to install in the proper locations due to excellent instructions. I hope to never need them but have confidence in the product Jeff

Fran Loiacono
January 24, 2020
Verified Purchase

Great company. Will order from them again.

Brian Provini
December 16, 2019
Verified Purchase
combo smoke and carbon monoxide

last service and a nice product. Easy install . highly recommended

Write A Review For: First Alert Slim Design 10-Year Battery Smoke and Carbon Monoxide Alarm

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top