Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Top Fill Cool Mist Humidifier, Black

11 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Karen D
March 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Love it

I can breathe again! My husband is sick and needs the heat turned up making it difficult for me to breathe. This humidifier has made my life so much better now that I can breathe again! It is wonderful!

Karen D
March 3, 2022
Verified Purchase
Love it

I can breathe again! My husband is sick and needs the heat turned up making it difficult for me to breathe. This humidifier has made my life so much better now that I can breathe again! It is wonderful!

Christine G
February 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Wonderful Product and Great shopping

I'm very impressed with this product and would definitely buy again.

Karen S
January 11, 2022
Verified Purchase
Really do the job!

I have these all over my house and I just love them! They really help with the dry winter air. They are very quiet and are so easy to refill!!

Karen S
January 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Really do the job!

I have these all over my house and I just love them! They really help with the dry winter air. They are very quiet and are so easy to refill!!

Timothy C
January 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
HUL570B

Easy to refill water from top. Easy and simple to use.

Mary Jo R
October 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
Nice and quiet

I love this humidifier, very quiet, easy to fill. The mist is so fine . Great value.

Morris McDonald
March 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
This Humidifier is Tops

This is as advertised and adequate for my living room and the other side of house.

Al Davison
February 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
good unit

Easy to fill. Pretty quiet. Puts out a lot of humidity.

LSK
December 18, 2020
Verified Purchase
Easy to fill, works great

We've been using this for about two weeks and it's great so far. On a mid-level setting, it easily gives 24 hours of steam and it's super easy to fill.

Laura Manthey
March 27, 2018
Verified Purchase
Love it!

Love the fact that you can pour water into it from the front so easy. I cannot be without a room humidifier. Makes it easier to breathe and keeps skin wrinkle free. Honeywell a trusted name in the business.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Top Fill Cool Mist Humidifier, Black

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top