Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Top Fill Cool Moisture Humidifier with Digital Humidistat

28 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
28
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Bcup
February 26, 2024
Verified Purchase
Very Nice

Awesome humidifier, works great.

DDK123
February 26, 2024
Verified Purchase
Awesome Humidifier

This humidifier works great. I have two. At first the humidity in my home was in the low 30s. When I started to use these humidifiers I noticed areas in my home reach between 41 to 45%l, and I believe the reason for this is due to my furnace fan always running, because a I have a whole house air purifier installed on my furnace, and with the fan constantly running it is taking the humidity produced by the two humidifiers and distributing throughout the house, what an unexpected surprise.

Paul E
November 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Best Humidifier HEV620B

I already had one for the living room and bought another one for my bedroom because it works so well. No mist, no dust, the design filters out minerals etc in the water, and simply humidifies cleanly. Easy fill, easy controls.

Vasti E
May 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great!

Best product! Easy to set it up, great options of bottom, good size, big container for water! Just best that I could wait!

Donna M
April 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Working great so far

I have went thru 3 different humidifiers ultrasonic all have failed within a year purchased because they were supposed to be super quiet. The one thing I would not give up was the top fill I am 70 years old so I didn't want to go lugging to the sink to fill up. My husband has dry eye and needs 50% humidity year round so I researched and came up with this one running on low it is super quiet and it holds a great amount of water in the tank only have to fill once a day. I realize that I need to buy filters but I will gladly pay if it lasts and since this one has a 3 year warranty I am assured. Have it on a table and it has kept the humidity at 50% I have the humidifier set at 55%. Use in the living room which is 15 x 23.

Sharon H
February 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent humidifier and so quiet!

Love this humidifier, and how it gives my room the humidity it needs so very quietly. Easy to fill with a pitcher or at the faucet.

KAREN H
February 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Product

We purchased this humidifier to replace one that left white mineral dust all over our house. Honeywell's design eliminates that problem without having to use distilled water.

Joseph S
February 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great humidifier

Works effectively for the large area intended.

Minnesotan
December 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works Great

I had this humidifier sitting in the box in my bedroom. I was having trouble sleeping, because my throat felt very dry. I finally got out of bed and set up the humidifier. It made a huge difference. I've been using this humidifier for a few weeks now. No problems. I was worried that the water might leak, but the regulator mechanism is very robust, and the water reservoir is barely wet when I take it out to fill it up. I like that it regulates the humidity on its own. Most of the time, it doesn't run, but when the humidity drops, it turns itself on for about a minute, then turns itself off once the desired humidity is reached again. It doesn't fog the windows in the frigid winter. It covers my entire 750 square foot apartment. The vertical design is nice because it doesn't take up much floor space. I keep the fan on low, and it's very quiet. Does not disturb my sleep at all. This is my first humidifier. I definitely notice a difference. My throat doesn't feel so dry. My hands don't feel so dry. My Christmas tree doesn't feel so dry. I highly recommend this humidifier.

Timothy B
October 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
A fabulous humidifier

I bought this to counter the dry heat in the winter caused by my apartments electric heating units and it has worked so well. Assembly was quick and simple and it reached the humidity I needed very quickly. I have about 500 square feet and only need to refill the tank every two or three days

Michael G
September 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
Humidifer

3rd or 4th one I've purchased so am very happy with it.

lissa b
July 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
I liked it

Works great worth it!

KAC
June 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love it!!

Love this humidifier. Works as described and is super easy to fill and maintain. Highly recommended.

Mark B
May 5, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great room humidifier

Bought this to keep the room I keep my guitars and ukuleles in properly humidified. So far a few weeks it has worked great. Already considering buying another.

Michael W
April 19, 2021
Verified Purchase

Would highly recommend this model.

Michael G
April 5, 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Charlotte Curdes
February 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
Welcome Relief

Works fabulously helping to relieve the dry air in our upstairs. Helps with sleeping. Quiet but hard working.

Joan Duncan
January 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Tower Humidifier

This is my second humidifier of this type and I love both of them. I plan on buying another one soon. It is quiet on low, and the water lasts all night, which is what I needed.

Curtis Mercier
January 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Makes a big difference

Much more convenient than the lower horizontal styles...filling is a breeze, and doesn't take up much room.

Isabelle DeBarros
December 18, 2020
Verified Purchase
slim

This is exactly what I needed. It is slim, has a large water tank, tells you the humidity, and turns off itself.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Top Fill Cool Moisture Humidifier with Digital Humidistat

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top