Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Advanced QuietSet 16 in. Stand Fan - Black, HSF600B

14 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
12
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

MH
September 11, 2022
I will never leave Honeywell Smiles

I have been a Honeywell customer for many years and I must share that based on all of my purchase experiences... Honeywell has certainly mastered the art of the fan/air circulation. I will never leave Honeywell Smiles

Irene R
October 14, 2021
Verified Purchase

love my fan....

Don Z
September 22, 2021
Verified Purchase

Works Great.

CHRISTINE O
September 9, 2021
Verified Purchase
HONEYWELL ADVANCED QUIET FAN

SUPER QUIET, STURDY, EXTREMELY SATISFIED!

Karen Moy
August 31, 2020
Verified Purchase
Nice solid fan

We're happy with the Honeywell Advanced QuietSet fan. You hardly hear it when its on any setting. We use it indoors and out. The remote control is good too although we use the manual buttons. It wasn't hard to put together. Delivery was fast and the box came w/o excess packaging, which is a big plus. Thanks!

Jake Jones
August 25, 2020
Verified Purchase
Nice Quality

Excellent quality fan

jv
July 23, 2020
quiet

yes it is quiet, good value for the $$ comes with remote and battery assembles fairly easily my only problem is the hydraulic stand down not work at all.

June Kelley
June 23, 2020
Verified Purchase
Quietest fan ever

This is the quietest fan I've ever NOT heard! Durable and even with a remote control

Michael Jensen
June 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great Product

Very easy assembly. Product was everything I thought it would be. I was a bit surprised the batteries were include!! However, a minor inconvenience!!

Charles Libben
June 10, 2020
Verified Purchase

Fairly easy to assembly,runs great

Char
May 30, 2020
I’m cool again!

Great fan. Height adjustable, quiet, puts out perfect air flow. I run very hot and this provides the relief I need without turning AC down. Well worth it. Price is very good.

Anita B.
May 21, 2020
Verified Purchase
Quietest Standing Fan!

Best standing fan purchase! It's quiet with great air volume. I'm purchasing a second one, both are being used in bedrooms.

Chris Baumgartner
July 24, 2019
Verified Purchase
New and Improved

I ordered what I thought was the same model from Walmart and it was not nearly as good as this one. This one has a big heavy sturdy base, and a metal mast. the retail one has a plastic mast and has a weaker base The controls don't BEEP when you press them unlike the retail version. Very much appreciated. I would lose the giant HONEYWELL logo staring you in the face all day, and make the locking hub something other than RED.

Chibuike Ezenekwe
May 28, 2018
Verified Purchase

Very good

Write A Review For: Honeywell Advanced QuietSet 16 in. Stand Fan - Black, HSF600B

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top