Customer Reviews For The Honeywell TurboForce Air Circulator Fan, White

28 Reviews

4.6 Overall rating
5
23
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
1

Melody H
October 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Cute and quiet fan

I am enjoying the small fan. It is light and quiet. No complaints.

brian P
July 11, 2022
Verified Purchase
nope

these are as good mas I expected and I have begun replacing other fans with these-you feel the results almost immediately. good stuff.

Angela T
June 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great fan!

We purchased a black Honeywell TurboForce from Amazon and loved it so much, we tried to buy more but they were sold out. We came straight to the source and bought two white fans and they've been amazing. Powerful fans that have been providing a nice breeze as we are going through a heatwave. Would probably be great with an AC unit at circulating the air more efficiently.

J Thomas B
April 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Our go to fan … for decades!!

Super fan, we have been using this model fan for over a decade. We have it run in one of our bathrooms to dry our clothes over the tub and to eliminate mildew. We run the fan 24 seven so it has to be replaced from time to time but we are very happy with this model!

J Thomas B
April 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Our go to fan … for decades!!

Super fan, we have been using this model fan for over a decade. We have it run in one of our bathrooms to dry our clothes over the tub and to eliminate mildew. We run the fan 24 seven so it has to be replaced from time to time but we are very happy with this model!

JPogue
September 29, 2020
Verified Purchase
Works well for my needs

The fan was just what I needed.

Thomas Arnold
August 10, 2020
Verified Purchase

I WAS VERY satisfied with my order that I purchased I received them earlier than I anticipated and both Fans perform very well and I would definitely order more items in the future from the Honeywell Store!!!

Barbara Hardvall
July 13, 2019
Verified Purchase
Up to Honeywell Standards

The Honeywell HT-904 is a little gem: quiet, efficient, and attractive. I trust it will compare in durability to my Honeywell thermostats 25 yrs? and my Honeywell Security Alarm System. I highly recommend their products.

Lisa
March 28, 2019
Keep fans loud

I've always loved these fans, especially the smaller ones to travel with but I'm so dismayed that they've gotten quieter. Most of us like and need the noise to sleep with so please keep some loud fans in your inventory!

Karen Harrison
March 25, 2019
Verified Purchase

I haven't opened my box yet but sure I will love it.

Don Denney
July 23, 2018
Verified Purchase

This is the third ht-904 fan bought all running great. For a non A/V apartment

Nick Hughes
January 10, 2018
Verified Purchase

Exactly as displayed. Effortless order process.

Jane Kelly
August 29, 2016
Verified Purchase
Jkdk99@yahoo.com

The Honeywell fan we had before this one was the best good things come to an end we had to purchase another Honeywell fan again we are very pleased with our recent purchase of another desk top fan very powerful for a small unit

Myron Johnson
October 21, 2015
Verified Purchase

Excellent product. Works as advertised.

Nancy Wojtasek
August 6, 2015
Verified Purchase
Very Good Fan/Circulator

I've had 2 before this one. They last for years & I run them every night for hours. For a small fan/circulator, it does the job. It's quiet too. I would recommend this fan.

Thomas Abernathy
April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase

Been using them for years good buy for the money.

Judy Blatter
October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase
They have great air circulation.

This is the second time Ive purchased this brand. The only fault I see is you cant remove the grates to clean.

Erin McGraw
July 5, 2013
Fantastic Fan

This fan is amazing! I have had mine for six years and its still as powerful and efficient as the day I bought it. Wonderful product--it is a godsend on 100+ degree days if you are trying to keep the electricity bill down.

Owen Greer
August 27, 2012
Verified Purchase

Ecellent small fan. Serves my purpose well. I feel I made a good choice.

Charlotte F Mattmiller
April 16, 2012
Verified Purchase
After Purchase

Am delighted with the performance and 4 speed output of the small, but powerful fan.

Write A Review For: Honeywell TurboForce Air Circulator Fan, White

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top