Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Allergen Plus Series HEPA Air Purifier for Large Rooms

79 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
77
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0

Mary T
December 12, 2022
Verified Purchase

Like this produce. Does a good job.

Colleen F
October 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Really makes a difference

This unit is lightweight, portable, and does the job well.

Gail C
September 5, 2022
HPA200 Air Purifier - Quality Product

Have two other Honeywell Air Cleaners which are now discontinued models. HPA200 is a nice upgrade, it's a bit larger than my old ones. I live in an agricultural area, lots of dust, dirt and pollen, Does a good job, breathing easier. It is quieter and I like the white noise for sleeping so I just turn it up on high. Very happy with purchase.

Keith Y
September 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Air Purifier

We were so impressed with the performance of our three other air purifiers that we purchased one for the spare bedroom. They really keep the dust in the house down and our furnace filter barely gets dirty.

Barbara P
July 19, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent product

I love this air purifier. I have 2 parrots with powder dander and it really keeps it under control. I love that it is very quiet. I keep it on 24/7. I would absolutely recommend this product!

Delaina R
June 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great product

I am happy with our air purifier. My boys sleep in a basement bedroom, and the air purifier was recommended by a company that came to check our mold levels in our home. It makes me feel better to have the air purifier in their room.

Pamela C
May 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
Sleeping better

I am sleeping better now after using my air purifier.

David B
March 10, 2022
Verified Purchase

2nd one i owned 1st one lasted 7 years running pretty much 24/7 best air cleaner in my opinion

Charles B
January 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Allergies are gone

For several months we suffered as a family with congestion, watery eyes and constant nose irritation. We got two of these HPA200 models to cover our short term apartment. I cannot rave enough about the lack of dust, lack of allergy issues and happy lungs. Well done Honeywell. Bravo!

Thomas C
January 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great stuff

Love it

Matthew O
December 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Loving These Things So Far

My second one in the past couple of months, and have them both running now: larger unit in the basement, and this slightly smaller unit in a bedroom. Really is a noticeable difference in the air quality. I've been told that the fact that they are basically fans accounts for the negligible difference in the electricity bill. Solid product.

Beverly H
December 13, 2021
Verified Purchase

Time will tell if air quality improves. So far so good.

Edward B
December 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
hepa air filte

Works great already seeing a improvement

Jennifer
November 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works well, good size

Bought for family member who is pleased with its ability to clean the air and remove odor.

LINDA F
November 5, 2021
Verified Purchase
HEPA Air Purifier - HPA 200

I really like my HEPA Air Purifier. It seems to be working well. It arrived in its designated time and was very easy to install the filters. The product information was also very helpful. I highly recommend this product.

Jarrell B
November 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Our 2nd Honeywell Air Purifier purchase.

We are very pleased with both our air purifiers. We purchased our first one last year, the Honeywell HPA204. We had just moved and the air in our new place was very dusty and made us cough and have to clear our throats a lot. We noticed a big difference in the air quality once we were using the air purifier. We decided to purchase another one just for our bedroom, the HPA200. They both use the same filters which is a plus.

Marcus H
November 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
Seems to work good

Seems to work, nice sound, and awesome dim-able light. Easy to carry around and light weight.

Dudley P
November 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HEPA Air Purifier

This unit replaces an Old Honeywell Filter we used in our kitchen to eliminate cooking odors. This unit is much quieter than the old one and does a much better job at removing cooking odors. I highly recommend this filter unit to anyone who is looking to remove odors from any space.

PP
October 14, 2021
Verified Purchase
HPA300

Easy to set up. Not too loud.

Renee P
October 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love To Breathe!

Just bought a second purifier for my home and recommended to a loved one. We can all breathe better and free of headaches with this 5-star machine.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Allergen Plus Series HEPA Air Purifier for Large Rooms

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top