Customer Reviews For The Honeywell QuietClean Tower Air Purifier with Permanent Washable Filter

10 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

George ALLASTER
January 24, 2024
Verified Purchase
Clean Air

Trust for Honeywell System Products

VITALY H
July 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
Effective two-in-one air quality machine

Most people own cooling fans, but not too many of those fans produce cleaner air. What a regular fan does when it operates? It pushes air around, while helping dust to never settle. Well, dust does settle eventually: in your airways, lungs, on your clothing, electronics, etc. This air purifier can solve some air quality problems without any major investments. Certainly, if you do not mind to wash and dry its permanent filters once every so-many or so-few weeks, depending on your air quality. Do not expect this device to be able to take care of air in a large space: this purifier is mostly a one-per-room sort of purifier. But If you replace each of your floor-standing cooling fans with these purifiers, then you'll be definitely ripping all the benefits of better air quality and air circulation without having to invest thousands in a new central air system. BTW, do not try to wash an activated carbon filter. If you do this, you will get an impressive effect of really black water running off your filter media, but this black substance would be carbon, instead of some sort of extremely dirty dust, as one might think. After such washing, the carbon filer will lose most of its intended function. Also, do not reinsert wet permanent filters back into this unit. Doing so will damage the filters. Make sure that the filters become dry first.

Jean S
March 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Room perfect!

This is my second Honeywell air purifier, and this one I use in my bedroom. Quiet, efficient. I highly recommend this purchase as well as other Honeywell products.

Mary Woody
March 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Breathing better

Less morning congestion from the first moment I plugged it in! Breath better on a budget! I'm purchasing another one for another room!

Normajean Novak
March 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Air Purifier

This air purifier is excellent. I get such a clean air no more stuffy nose sleep. It is a gem in my high ceiling bedroom at night and when I'm talking on my phone no more having to clear my throat from allergies to dust.

Eleanor Hollobaugh
March 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Very Quiet

I have this air purifier in my bedroom and runs very quietly...which, along with purifying the air, is important to me

Eleanor Hollobaugh
February 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Very pleased

Straight out of the box, I could easily operate the air purifier I didn't have to spend a lot of time reading the manual. I use it every night in my bedroom. Even though the noise level is initially noticeable when I turn it on, after a short while it just becomes pleasant white noise that doesn't interfere with my going to sleep or staying asleep. I'm very pleased with this product.

Lurline Izquierdo
December 13, 2019
Verified Purchase
Wonderful Air Purifier

I am very happy with my new Honeywell quite Clean Air Purifier. I have purchase other ones before. By far the is the best one yet. I want to buy another one after the holidays. Hope I get it for the same price as the one I have I

Alan Kohl
April 4, 2018
Verified Purchase
I Like It

It looks very nice, it's fairly quiet, and it has all the features I'm interested in. The room seemed like it smelled better after leaving this running for a while.

Nadine Fearell
February 19, 2018
Verified Purchase
QuietClean air purifier

It is Quiet, even on high speed. The air just felt so much cleaner after running it for a day. My husband has asthma and it has made a difference. Easy to move from room to room. If I can't fix the small one I have I will probably order another of these.

Write A Review For: Honeywell QuietClean Tower Air Purifier with Permanent Washable Filter

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top