Customer Reviews For The First Alert Battery Powered Smoke Alarm with Escape Light - SA304CN3

36 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
33
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0

Steve OConnell
August 10, 2020
Verified Purchase

Did not get an sa304, received an sa300. Not been installed very long, but it works fine. The sa304s I received before are workin fine. Seams to be very good units

Edward J. Kudlesky II
May 30, 2020
Verified Purchase
Home owner

Excellent product, emergency lights were brighter than I thought they would be. First Alert should consider manufacturing this model in also a hard wire item

Virginia Rapplean
May 21, 2020
Verified Purchase
Lighted smoke alarm

Easily installed the smoke alarm near an exit that didnt have any alarms. I love the light so that in case there is a true fire we can find our way out. It gives me a piece of mind which important.

Kathleen McCarthy
April 24, 2020
Verified Purchase
owner

looks good

John Bryson
March 2, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great unit

Quick install remember to read the instructions on how to test it.

David L Wendricks
January 10, 2020
Verified Purchase

5 It is working great and I had no trouble putting them up, it was easy to follow the instructions.

Corey Weiss
November 16, 2019
Verified Purchase
Great smoke detector

Works great. Product was shipped very quickly. Good, inexpensive smoke alarm.

Sara Matschke
October 10, 2019
Verified Purchase
Smoke alarm by first alert

Great basic smoke detector. We did not want one with bells and whistles, nothing hooked up to an external system. This fit the bill!

LM
May 20, 2019
Verified Purchase
Replace those smoke alarms!

Just what I needed!

Lisa M
April 30, 2019
Verified Purchase
great

Needed to replace our expired detector. I had a hard time finding one with a light.

Philip Persi
April 29, 2019
Verified Purchase
First Alert Escape Light Smoke Alarm

Good product

Janean Holley
February 1, 2019
Verified Purchase
great product, wonderful service

Great product and wonderful service. Fast shipping. Impressed overall. Thanks!

BRUCE SCHUH
October 23, 2018
Verified Purchase
time for a new one

It's been ten years so it was time for a new one. I always use First Alert detectors.

Deborah Jennings
October 8, 2018
Verified Purchase
Great product

Works fine. This purchase was a replacement for the same unit which was 10 years old. Thanks

jean feick
March 4, 2017
Verified Purchase
light smoke alarm

easy to install

Jeff stolte
September 27, 2016
Verified Purchase

light is very bright and very loud alarm. Very quick shipping. Great Product

Thomas Bierman
August 27, 2016
Verified Purchase
Escape Light Smoke Alarm

It works! Fantastic!

Thomas Bierman
April 8, 2016
Verified Purchase
Super! Escape Light Smoke Alarm

- Easy to install ceiling bracket. - Simple connection of unit to ceiling bracket. - Very easy to change battery. - Uses one D type battery - Super Product

nancy feck
March 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
like my Escape light

I now have an escape light in every room in my house. I really like the light feature. You make a very good and useful product. I feel a lot safer in my home in case of a fire. Thank You!

Rebecca P
April 14, 2015
Verified Purchase
Battery Lighted Smoke Alarm

This was just what I was looking for, loud alarm, lights well & the silence button was an added bonus for when pizza cheese falls in the oven & starts to smoke. Needed to replace two 15yr. old battery operated lighted smoke alarms, went to various home stores and nobody carried any. Glad I came to the online store, couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Write A Review For: First Alert Battery Powered Smoke Alarm with Escape Light - SA304CN3

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top