Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Mist Mate Cool Mist Humidifier, White

24 Reviews

4.8 Overall rating
5
21
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
0

Kelvin T
March 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
great product

i love this humidifier and order a new one every year because they are so good

Kelvin T
September 26, 2022
Verified Purchase
best humidifier

this is by far the best humidifier i have ever found....puts out a thick stream of cool mist nonstop

Jane M
April 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Just right

Perfect size, perfect Amy of moisture in the air, very quiet, easy to care for!!!!!!! What's not to love!

Christine F
February 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great humidifier

This humidifier works perfectly for me. Doesn't take up much space and provides the right amount of misting for whatever room I use it in. Highly recommend.

shelley k
February 7, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Mist Mate Cool Mist Humidifier - White, HUL520W

I've bought this or similar Honeywell models every year and think they are the best for cleaning and operation. My only concern is a small gap between the white cap on the top of unit and the tank. When filling or cleaning the humidifier in the sink, water can get trapped in between these surfaces and mold could develop over the season - this trapped moisture cannot be dried out.

Ivy G
January 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Mist Mate Cool Mist Humidifier

Works well as described

Laura Potter
February 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Mist Mate Cool Humidifier

We love our room Honeywell Mist Mate Cool Humidifiers. We have 3 different colors. These have done a beautiful job maintaining humidity in our home ever during the recent very cold snap - when the heat was running more than normal. We fill them daily - the filling process is very simple. Cleaning weekly is also as simple as a little bit of vinegar. No filters to worry about. Cute and fit into our rooms without standing out or being an eyesore. Come in a variety of colors - we have 3. Quiet and adjustable -we are very happy with this product! Definitely recommend

Sara Wong
February 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good personal humidifier

I have extremely dry skin. Even with a robust skincare routine I need more moisture. I already own a larger Honeywell humidifier Quietcare that I use to humidify my bedroom while I sleep, but I decided to spring for this smaller humidifier for my home office. Its quiet, easy to refill, and I like that I can literally see the mist coming out of it. Between this humidifier and my bedroom humidifier, Ive seen a noticeable difference in my skin after a few weeks. Giving this a 4 because I haven't tried cleaning it yet.

Ellen Palazzo
January 14, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great humidifier

Love this easy to use, easy to fill, easy to clean humidifier!

Sheri
November 19, 2020
Verified Purchase
Does the job

We bought two, one for the nursery and one for our room, and its been so nice to have them running, especially during these cold, dry nights. Thank you!

Linda C
August 13, 2020
Verified Purchase
works great

I really needed a small humidifier for my bedroom but I didnt want a great big one. This one fit the bill perfectly. It is easy to use and really helped my low humidity problem in my room. Great Buy for sure!!

Pamela Singh
June 25, 2020
Verified Purchase
Easy humidfication!

I started buying these little humidifiers after years of dealing with other junk that leaked and needed filters. This humidifier requires no filter, just normal cleaning and works great to humidify my rooms. I bought one for every room and use it when its super dry. Thanks!

sharon fresina
April 21, 2020
Verified Purchase

Helps so much with my allergies. Very good product.

Lester
February 23, 2020
Motor is getting noisy

Good Morning, We purchase the humidifier almost 5 months now in walmart-ontario,canada, the motor is getting noisy. I try to look for the receipt and warranty so that i can return it but nowhere to found. How can you help me with this? thanks. Lester

Haley S
March 14, 2019
worked great until it started leaking

We loved this humidifier for my my 2 year olds room. It's quiet, does a great job and lasts a long time. After about 2 months it started leaking water like it was over-filling the basin. We've always done the weekly cleanings and everything seems to still be in the right place. Wish it wouldn't have started doing that because we love it otherwise!

Richard Korzun
December 12, 2018
Verified Purchase
Project Manager

Very nice unit, very handy to keep my Grand Daughter happy.

Mary Granata
November 14, 2018
Verified Purchase
No more sore throats!

This humidifier works well, runs quietly, and is perfect for the bedroom. I bought two and will probably purchase another.

Deborah Smith
October 16, 2018
Verified Purchase
Excellent Money Saver Too

I've only had for a week, but works wonderfully. Perfect for the environment bc no filter needed saves waste. Money saver also as I need to use my Honeywell console humidifier in winter and filters waste issue and expensive. The Mist Mate allows me to limit months when I need to use the console. Bedroom at night and simply move with me to office and/or even living room in day and I'm fine. I will definitely clean weekly to protect useful life.

Betsy Miller
February 28, 2018
Verified Purchase
compact & effective

I really like this little humidifier. It is easily filled, provides good moisture to the air. Perfect bedroom or smaller room unit.

Finance Department
December 22, 2017
Verified Purchase
Administrative Assistant, Program Support Services

Great design and no filter to replace or clean!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Mist Mate Cool Mist Humidifier, White

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top