Customer Reviews For The First Alert Hardwired Smoke Alarm with Battery Backup

798 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
777
4
17
3
3
2
1
1
0

cheryl c
February 27, 2024
Verified Purchase
Excellent products

I ordered four to replace my old ones. Super easy to install. As always, make sure you have turned the breaker off prior to replacing/installing.

Mike A
February 5, 2024
Verified Purchase
The best choice

I have ordered this product in the past very pleased. Just moved to New home and had to replace some of the smoke detectors. I got 5 of this product and quality and ease of installation is amazing. Highly recommended. Ordering and service was excellent.

Adrien B
January 15, 2024
Verified Purchase
Fire alarm

Great fire alarms. Just needed to replace 10+ year old ones in my apartment.

Jackie S
December 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great

Easy to install. Fast shipping.

Linda Y
December 11, 2023
Verified Purchase
Smoke alarms

These are the best and easiest to install. Great product and great service. Thank you

Mike A
December 11, 2023
Verified Purchase
Best choice

The best quality, reasonable price fast service.

Doug S
December 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Easy Installation

Easy to install if you have minimal electrical knowledge. Just be sure your power is turned off to avoid electrical shock. If you are not comfortable around electricity hire someone who is qualified. A+++

Suzanne L
November 6, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent service

I was very pleased start to finish with my order. These are very easy to install. Excellent customer service

Pamela H
October 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
First Alert Hardwired Smoke Alarm

I purchased this product from First Alert Store to replace an alarm that had aged out. The price was very reasonable, it shipped and arrived very quickly and it was easy to install. What more could you ask for!? I will be buying all of my smoke alarms from them.

GREG
May 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
PERFECT

The 9120B smoke alarm arrived promptly and was very easy to install. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

John W
May 2, 2023
Verified Purchase

Easy product to install and was shipped right away!

Elizabeth M
April 21, 2023
Verified Purchase
Perfect fit and received quickly

Alsome fast and reliable products

Elizabeth M
April 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Perfect fit and received quickly

Alsome fast and reliable products

Sandy P
March 23, 2023
Verified Purchase
Smoke detector

I love my First alert smoke detector. I love the fact that I can order directly from the company and not have a middle middleman.

Kenneth C
March 15, 2023
Verified Purchase Helpful
Easy to Install

Just installed the 9120B Smoke Alarm after painting the hallway celling. This model was the replacement for the smoke alarm that was installed in the celling since 1992, it was really time to update it and it was very easy to do. The alarm looks great and it appears to be doing what it suppose to do, monitoring for a fire. I like it, no false alarms and I think it will last 10 years with no problem.

Laurna C
March 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great product

Great product, easy to install and price is great when comparing to others.

Robert M
March 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Received just as advertised in a timely fashion.

Received just as advertised in a timely fashion.

Randy P
March 7, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great detector

I have 13 of these is my house. They are easy to wire and install. They work great. I would and have recommend them to family and friends. Great product.

Glenn P
February 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
Smoke Dector

Very good unit

Brenda S
February 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
Easy to install, good product

I replaced all of the smoke detectors in our home, and chose these after a lot of research. Good value, good price, and easy to install.

Write A Review For: First Alert Hardwired Smoke Alarm with Battery Backup

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top